Shipping within two busines days

Standard shipping within two business days

Your cart

Your cart is empty

This smoldering enemies-to-lovers novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu puts a superstar global phenomenon and a hotshot young spy on a collision course with danger-and Cupid's arrow-in an electric new series perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Ally Carter.

STARS AND SMOKE, M. Lu

SKU: 9781250894021
Regular price €14,95
Unit price
per 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Availability
 
Tax included.

This smoldering enemies-to-lovers novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu puts a superstar global phenomenon and a hotshot young spy on a collision course with danger-and Cupid's arrow-in an electric new series perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Ally Carter.