Shipping within two busines days

Standard shipping within two business days

Your cart

Your cart is empty

A gripping, darkly comic thriller from screenwriter Abigail Burdess - the perfect unsettling read for fans of MY SISTER, THE SERIAL KILLER, MAGPIE and HOW TO KILL YOUR FAMILY.

MOTHER'S DAY, A. Burdess

SKU: 62217300398406
Regular price €14,95
Unit price
per 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Availability
 
Tax included.

A gripping, darkly comic thriller from screenwriter Abigail Burdess - the perfect unsettling read for fans of MY SISTER, THE SERIAL KILLER, MAGPIE and HOW TO KILL YOUR FAMILY.